Starbarks Dog Training Reviews

40 Reviews


Vikram Narasimha, October 2021

Excellent training advice for newbies like us who have no experience whatsoever with dogs or pups. Vicky provided easy to follow routines whilst demonstrating what works and what doesn’t clearly and in a fun way. Highly recommended.


John King, October 2021

Excellent training services , friendly and professional with depth of knowledge able suggest training options to best suit your four footed friend


Jessica Trafford, October 2021

Starbarks was there for me and my new puppy from day 1. With support even outside of our training sessions. Fast forward a couple of years and Starbarks still supports me and I am happy and proud to say my dog is happy, well behaved and Charlotte is now a close friend.


Miss Kate Bliss, October 2021

Starbarks are best.Charlotte and Vicky are very patient with me and my dog.She has come on in leaps and bounds since I enrolled with them.Wow what a difference. I would recommend them to anyone who has dog problems.


Anne Dee, October 2021

Great trainers. Really welcoming and friendly. Practical training that works!


Jill Blunt, October 2021

I voted for you because the training is fun but professional. The training is clear and concise. I also received some top tips, ie try not to bend over when you say ‘sit’ because your puppy will get the cue from that rather than the command. It made so much sense and I have made a conscious effort to stop! Thank you!


Jodie Little, October 2021

Charlotte was amazing with our new puppy. Friendly and professional


Devina Raval, October 2021

Starbarks have been great in guiding us to train our puppy. Super professional and always happy to help.


Charlotte Phillips, October 2021

Brilliant course for our pup, so thoughtful and insightful!


Robyn Hays, October 2021

Great friendly atmosphere in classes. Charlotte is so knowledgeable and caring.


Faye Ansell, October 2021

Exceptional training like no other, the care and support throughout is fantastic. Highly recommend them


Tracy Saunders, October 2021

We have just started our training classes and already feel how kind and caring Charlotte and her team are. They are so friendly and we can’t wait to take our puppy for her next session.


Aislinn Cooper, October 2021

Charlotte is absolutely fantastic and so incredibly helpful. She and Vicky are both genuinely lovely people with real compassion for dogs.


Alan Thornton, October 2021

Charlotte and Vicky are great at getting your young dogs to obey commands and they are lovely people with a good sense of humour


Tracy Lundy, October 2021

Charlotte and Lucy are brilliant with both dogs and their owners treated as individuals would highly recommend.


corinne berthoux, October 2021

Super friendly, fun for both puppies and owners. Learnt lots in a friendly atmosphere


Jade Wilson, October 2021

Amazing group training that really targets dogs needs. The trainers have so much knowledge.


Natalie Airs, October 2021

Charlotte and Vicky are so friendly and obviously love dogs. They’ve made my frug Bella feel at ease and I’ve felt supported in my training


Vicky Wilkinson, October 2021

*****


anthony al-ghabban, October 2021

Excellent training and so helpful and friendly.


Tracey Tse, October 2021

Excellent, professional and friendly service!


Laura Ridge, October 2021

Vicky is so patient and has helped our energetic dog to calm down so much. We still have some lessons to go but the difference we’ve seen in such a short time is amazing.


Anna Klimowicz, October 2021

Really friendly and supportive. Vicky has been an absolute star!


Anjali Thakar, October 2021

Charlotte and Vicky are very friendly and knowledgeable. Their training is clear and informative. Both ladies make sure to check on each individual and offer 1:1 support when practising. They also follow up on the days training with a written message outlining what was covered and offer their support once again.

We highly recommend Starbarks Dog Training as it’s working well for our 8 month Cavapoo puppy 🐶


Amy Roach, October 2021

Been working with StarBarks training for a couple of months and they are fantastic. Vicky’s got us through some of the very tricky early puppy behaviours and certainly made our lives so much easier, we are extremely grateful. Having looked around at a few different trainers I was relieved to have met Charlotte and Vicky. Would recommend them to anyone and look for to continuing to use their services as our puppy grows.


Joanne Willoughby, October 2021

Just have to watch them in action and the results!


Judith Faultless, October 2021

Really knowledgeable and friendly. We did a course with Charlotte and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.


tina roots, October 2021

Not only did we get our sessions we also got feedback on the sessions with, additional information on what foods, treats are best.

Little videos and photos of the session we had on the day.

To me that was the bonus the added extra, a personal touch.

Our trainer was super nice, and our dog loved her! Happy mum, happy, dog happy trainer!


monique Green, October 2021

My girl,Willow, has done her puppy classes with StarBarks and has weekly walks with Charlotte & Vicky. The classes were brilliant and Willow loves her walks. Charlotte and Vicky are very professional, really friendly and care for dogs in their care. Willow loves them too!


Sammie James, September 2021

My dog has been getting lessons for four weeks can not believe how well he is doing.Charlotte is fantastic patient and super friendly.


Andy Hopkins, September 2021

Very friendly and knowledgable producing excellent results


Aislinn Cooper, August 2021

Charlotte is a lovely, caring trainer who truly cares about the dogs and owners she works with. Her classes are fun and our dog loves going!


Jane Attwood, August 2021

I’ve been on a agility training session and the training was well organised and very professional


Jessica Trafford, August 2021

Charlotte has been with me from day 1 of owning my first dog journey. I am so glad I found her! Her 1-2-1 training sessions taught me and Charlie so much. From clicker training, to agility, to socialisation and everything in-between. They were always done with a smile and she was supportive when I got frustrated with the teenage months. She was always on call which was a bonus and never too busy to answer questions. Charlie is now a very well trained and polite dog and I am lucky enough to call Charlotte my friend.


Kelly Dellar, August 2021

Professional and friendly service


Vivian Dias, August 2021

Very approachable and friendly service focussed on happy dogs and happy owners.


Tammy Kahler, August 2021

Charlotte and her team are brilliant. We took our puppy for training and thoroughly enjoyed and learnt so much. We continue to use the methods learnt which have made a huge improvement settling puppy into our family life.


Dee Patel, August 2021

Gave us the perfect start with our doggy!


Antonia Roberts, August 2021

We did training for our Dalmatian puppy with Starbarks. Despite sessions being over zoom

They were great and having them recorded meant we could refer back to them later (when we missed bits because our pup

Was misbehaving!) she helped us with lots of bespoke things as well going through the planned content of the class


Debbie Trathen, August 2021

We love our training sessions with Charlotte and we have learnt so much,


Your review here?

Have you visited Starbarks Dog Training before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review