Poochies Daycare and Boarding Reviews

56 Reviews


Bridget Clark, September 2020

As a fellow professional Home Boarder I would happily send my dogs to Poochies for outdoor adventures and indoor cuddles!


Terri Wiley, September 2020

Dogs look so happy when they are taken on long walks everyday, no matter what the weather is like, except in hot circumstances.


Carolyn Parsons, September 2020

Kerri is fantastic with the dogs she looks after. She really cares about each one


Jess George, September 2020

Kerri has looked after Luna for a few years now. She looks after her as if she were her own dog and I know Luna loves being part of the Poochies pack (she waits by the front door when it's time to go to Poochies!). We have had paw print baubles at Christmas, a photo album full of lovely pictures of Luna having fun, and paw print Valentine's Day cards too - it's not your average doggy daycare!


Julie nash, September 2020

wouldnt send my pooch anywhere else..its like home from home.


Dawn Hallam, September 2020

Kerri is just fantastic with dogs......dog whisperer


Steph Sharpe, September 2020

There aren’t enough words to describe how amazing Kerri is with the dogs!! I always recommend her and will continue to do so! Thank you for being great!


claire buckels, September 2020

I've met Kerri a few times with her dogs and mine. The dogs always have fantastic adventures and a great time. I have four dogs so not many home boarders can accommodate but i would definately send them to Kerri if i was organised enough to give enough notice ;o)


Sarah Bouracier, September 2020

Kerri is simply fabulous with dogs!!

A natural, who genuinely loves and cares for them, whilst incorporating lots of adventure into their lives.


Vini Sihra, September 2020

Your Pooch's home away from home.


Emma Lowe, September 2020

Always take the dogs on different fun walks


Paul Pacey, August 2020

Kerry is everyone's dogs best friend.


Lucy Austin, August 2020

Kerri has been great with my little frenchie pup, helping him to settle with my transition back to work.

A home from home for Peanut, I know he’s always in safe hands!


lilly megan, August 2020

she is amazing with dogs! alfa always goes and comes back so happy would recommend to anybody


Sally Hague, August 2020

Fantastic with the doggies x


Angela Knight, August 2020

Kerri is fantastic with my Springer Tilly very caring and knowledgeable.

Highly recommend Poochies to everyone.


Heather Loyley, August 2020

Fantastic business 5 stars!


Clair Oliveira, August 2020

Kerri is a star. She lived all the dogs and they love her. We trust her completely with Pacer.


Clair Oliveira, August 2020

Kerri is a star. She lived all the dogs and they love her. We trust her completely with Pacer.


Bex Mason, August 2020

Goes above and beyond to keep their fur family entertained and happy


Katie Kitching, August 2020

Tilly always has the best time!


Sian Holmes, August 2020

It’s amazing where she travels with the dogs - not just to the “local” park. I love seeing the pictures and she truly cares for the dogs! Inspiration for other walkers X


Tracey Stringer, August 2020

Great with the animals


Christine Oldham, August 2020

Simply the best


Paul Atkinson, August 2020

Truly 5 stars, They had KJ when we had our honeymoon and we went to collect him and he didn't want to leave. Said it all and 5 amazingly solid stars.


Emma Coleman, August 2020

Phoebe is excellent with dogs. She has a real passion and is a true professional. I would choose her over anyone else to look after my pooch


Mary Kilner, August 2020

Kerri provides a wonderfully professional caring, capable service that I think is 2nd to none, her devotion to the dogs in her care is a delight to see.


Tracy Hatcher-Atkinson, August 2020

Kerri is absolutely Amazing with dogs, she treats each and everyone of them as her own ? i wouldn't have anyone else to look after KJ (he loves kerri to bits)


Glynis Blacknelll, August 2020

Kerri is absolutely wonderland with all the dogs so caring she loves them all and they love her. Kerri is dedicated caring and goes above and beyond to look after them. They have a fabulous time with her.


Steph Sharpe, August 2020

Kerri is just amazing with dogs. She took 3 of my unruly boys for me whilst I was off my feet after having a baby and they all came back happy, well exercised, stimulated and content and gave us the time we needed to get back on our feet! She didn’t just walk them either, she took them for over 3 hours at a time for huge adventure walks!! I regularly recommend Kerri to people with dogs for boarding and daycare and will continue to do so!


Andrew Phillips, August 2020

A very dedicated animal lover/worker.


Carl Reedman, August 2020

Kerri is fantastic with looking after our dog Reggie. Wouldn't trust anyone else and I don't think he would be happy with anyone else looking after him as he is very anxious and Kerri has brought him out of his shell


Karen Walker, August 2020

Builds an amazing relationship with the dogs and treats them as you would expect your child to be treated in day care/nursery. Just amazing


Carey Ayres, August 2020

Excellent and reliable service - recommended by good friends (and fellow dog owners)


Gerald Copley, August 2020

She’s the best (Poochies Daycare and Boarding)


Bev Watson, August 2020

Kerri is fantastic with dog's, she is just so loving and caring to them and I would not leave my fur baby with anyone else.


Bernadette Clarke, August 2020

Kerri is just fantastic at what she does. She adores all the pooches she cares for and gives them so much love not to mention fantastic walks full of adventure. She cares for each and everyone of them like they were her own.


Hazel Duffy, August 2020

Kerri loves what she does, it's all about the dog's


Mandy Stirland-Colton, August 2020

Brilliant people look after the dogs they get lots of walks, swimming , treats and special days like dressing up for parties, Christmas and of course when it's one of their Birthday 's they have cake,hats just a fantastic place for your dogs


Jo Dean, August 2020

Kerri is brilliant with the dogs. They are so well looked after and treated as if they were her own. Lola my pug loves her days with Kerri, doogie and the rest of the gang. They all have so much fun together. Kerri missed out last time and so deserves this award. Good luck


Lynzi Nash, August 2020

She treats each and every dog as her own. The adventures they go on, the care and live thats given makes her no 1!


Jaeger Pearce, August 2020

Because attention to all dogs is second to none! Absolutely lovely to see the pack walk photos and how well cared for they all are.


Sheena Wheatley, August 2020

Kerri is really great with my dog. She has had her since she was a pup and I know she provides exercise and play that leaves my dog content. My dog really enjoys Poochies and being with the pack.


Kasey carpenter, August 2020

She takes excellent care of my boy Winston!


Mark Martin, August 2020

Kerri loves the dogs she looks after so much she even came to check on our dog when he was poorly.


Rachel kitching, August 2020

Kerri is fantastic with all of the dogs, she clearly loves her job and the dogs.

Love watching her adventures, always so much fun.


Emma Faulconbridge, August 2020

Kerri is fantastic with her dogs she cares for, she goes above and beyond.


Claire Pickard, August 2020

Kerri goes above and beyond for the doggies in her care. My pup is always so excited to see her and I can relax knowing she’s in expert hands.


Emma Lowe, August 2020

Bella our bouncy boxer loves Kerri and all her fun walks


Nicola Knight, August 2020

I wouldn’t leave my dogs with anyone else, Keri is fantastic with them, as she is with all the dogs she looks after, treats them all like there her own,


Alina Fletcher, August 2020

My wheaten terrier Harry loves Kerry. I trust her completely, she is kind , loves and cares for all her dogs. Harry squeals with delight when we approach her home in the car. Kerry is a natural with dogs and deserves to receive an award.


Louise Graham, August 2020

Kerri looks after our dog like her own. We couldnt ask for more from a dog sitter. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thankyou.


David Knight, August 2020

Kerri always puts the dogs first and her online updates,help us to see how the dogs are when away


Heather, July 2019

Kerri is amazing at what she does, you can relax knowing your dog is in good hands I wouldn't trust anyone else after a couple of bad experiences. She is brilliant with my beagle who can be bit of a bugger with recall if he finds a scent and he has separation anxiety but she knows how to handle him and she's really good at it. Your dog a will have the best time at poochies and you can relax knowing someone that understands dogs and will go above and beyond to look after them.


Jase, April 2019

Kerri is by far our first choice when we need a dog sitter. We have used her service on several occasions and during that time, stayed in communication with us on a regular basis, eliminating the stress of leaving Loki behind. Above all, Kerri is trustworthy, and our Loki loves her. We would be happy to provide personal references upon request.

Regards

Jason , Claire & Loki


Lori, March 2019

Kerri is fantastic with dogs! She genuinely loves them all, treats them as her own and makes sure they have loads of fun every day. My French is never wants to come home she loves it so much! Poochies would thoroughly deserve to win this!


Your review here?

Have you visited Poochies Daycare and Boarding before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review