Perfect Pet Services - Perfect Doggy Daycare & Grooming Centre Reviews

19 Reviews


Sarah Derrick, October 2020

Whrn I first moved to wales our puppy was suffering with separation anxiety and was petrified of other dogs. Today, he cannot wait to go to day care to play with his friends, this is all thanks to the perfect pet service team. He has an amazing time when he is there and to top it off the team are so friendly and helpful.


Jess Lomax, October 2020

I have been taking my lab Benji for 5 1/2 years to daycare and home boarding. The service they provide is exceptional on every single visit and the care they show all animals is second to none. They have gone above and beyond on several occasions. My dog loves visiting daycare and cannot wait to get out the car to go in! The staff are fantastic and very personable with every owner and pet! I recommend them every opportunity I get!


Georgina Reed, October 2020

The staff are excellent! They are always so friendly, professional, make you feel welcome and therefore ensures you feel safe leaving your animal there. They always post pictures which show all the animals having such fun!


Niamh Adams, October 2020

Fantastic services and great with all the dogs, you can tell the staff care for them as if they were their own. My puppy gains so much confidence in the daycare and I always receive informative and helpful advice with anything I ask. 100% recommend!


Moira Bell, October 2020

Friendly team, reliable and trustworthy. Very professional people who truly care about the dogs.


Donna Slape, October 2020

Provide day care, grooming & home boarding services & our dogs are always happy, the staff do a brilliant job.


Josie Winter, October 2020

Therese guys go above and beyond to look after our chocolate lab Rigby. He is a bit of a handful but nothing is ever too much trouble . Whether it’s a last minute (dog-free) getaway or the doggy taxi service. Doggy daycare does it all.


Ellie Milton, October 2020

They always go above and beyond for our little furry friends, they’re so warm and welcoming and the dogs absolutely love them.


Chloe Johnsey, October 2020

Great place, friendly staff, the dogs are always well cared for


Abbie Waters, October 2020

Amazing staff that genuinely care about your dogs, wonderful facilities for Doggy Daycare and the dogs always seem so happy to be there.


Danielle Thomas, October 2020

They are fantastic with my puppy Lola. She is so excited when she spends the day with them and they take great care of her.


Leah Williams, October 2020

Fab service and very good to work for.


Vicki Burgess, October 2020

Excellent care and advice for new puppy going to daycare


Tara Owen, October 2020

Amazing family run business who care for all the dogs as if they were their own ,going above and beyond the call of duty .Dont take your dog anywhere else.


Jason Archibald, October 2020

A really caring and friendly team that go the extra mile to ensure pets and their owners receive the best possible service


Gemma Fogarasy, October 2020

They provide excellent flexible care for our Labrador and will always accommodate him no matter the situation. The staff are all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable which makes us reassured that he’s having the best day.


Alison Harris, October 2020

The team here and their facilities are absolutely amazing. Our dog adores the staff, loves playing with his mates in a secure, well managed environment and we frequently use their home-boarding services too. Happy dog, happy owners :) Thank you for everything you've done for us over the past 4.5 years, I recommend you to all of my dog-owning friends and colleagues.


Emily Gill, October 2020

They are amazing and care for the dogs


Antony Davies, October 2020

Friendly place with caring staff . I can confidently know that my dog is safe with them and will be looked after.


Your review here?

Have you visited Perfect Pet Services - Perfect Doggy Daycare & Grooming Centre before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review