Pack Holidays Reviews

113 Reviews


Suzanne Robinson, October 2020

Very friendly, efficient, truly dog friendly company with an amazing choice of houses to thoroughly enjoy Norfolk x


Emma Gibson, October 2020

amazing cottages and the dogs are made to feel very welcome, even getting their own goody welcome pack


Michelle Richardson, October 2020

Lovely cottages and accept dogs with out all the usual restrictions that come with it.


Denise Higgins, September 2020

Highest standards for dogs and their humans. Incredibly dog focused and friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure you have a great holiday


Louise OSULLIVAN, September 2020

Properties are perfect, nothing is too much. Any queries are answered quickly and fully. Dogs first!! Service is first class!


Beverly Irving, September 2020

Have rebooked a third holiday with Pack Holidays who we can highly recommend. Attention to detail Superb, with everything to hand for our dogs and Gal so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. The accommodation is perfect. Our dogs have an amazing time.

.


Joy Fedden, September 2020

Pack Holidays offer so much more than just holiday accommodation. From the very start of the process you feel as though you are dealing with a company where you are their most important priority. Your needs and requirements are noted, and acted on, above and beyond your expectations. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


Lydia Brown, September 2020

Goes above and beyond ensuring guests and dogs have a wonderful holiday


Kira Day, September 2020

Because they just go that extra mile to ensure that everything is perfect for your holiday


Mavis Edwards, September 2020

Their cottages and sparkling clean and welcoming - a great arrival pack for humans and dogs everything you could possibly need for a great holiday for owners and dogs


Maggie Adams, September 2020

First Class.


Hugh Adams, September 2020

Exceptional !!


Stusrt McNair, September 2020

Great holidays .


Sara green, September 2020

excellent service. Ideal for me and my hounds


Jodi Coote, September 2020

Because they're great at what they do!!!


Jo Bushnell, September 2020

Gail is absolutely amazing. Nothing is too much for her and she we works so hard to make sure everyone has an amazing holiday


Helen Murrell, September 2020

Fantastic super dog friendly, and Gail is an absolute pleasure


Kathy Ward, September 2020

They are the best you could ever want. Gail of Pack Holidays is a star she thinks of everything you need for a holiday with dogs. Just love all the lovely cottages and smashing walks and all the personal touches. Can’t thank her enough.


Val Birley, September 2020

The houses that you can rent are so dog friendly pack holidays think of everything to make your time on holiday a lovely experience,Gail cannot do enough for you .


Michelle Allen, September 2020

Fantastic properties and Gail is so friendly and helpful, she seems to be genuinely interested in you, your dogs and you all having a great holiday


Nancy Wills, September 2020

Pack Holidays is so we'll thought out and meets the needs of human and goggles holiday needs. A real home from home and the lady who runs it is a darling


Geri Hayes, September 2020

This company are so super dog friendly, always go the extra 100, miles not just 1, to make sure everyone's holiday is as enjoyable as can be.......absolutely first class service!!!


Lindsay Paipala, September 2020

Gail and her team do everything in there power to make sure you and your dogs have a fabulous dog friendly holiday


Fiona Falco, September 2020

Gail goes above and beyond helping to choose the best holidays possible in Norfolk. Wish she covered the whole country as she is second to none!


Jane Britain, September 2020

where do I start ?

Nothing is too much trouble for Gail and her team ! She worries 100% that everything is to notch for her guests including pets in that !

Her cottages are so very pet friendly no hidden clauses !!! Gail is very approachable to which is a big plus !!

We are so lucky to have found packholidays we wouldnt go anywhere else !


Jill Herbert, September 2020

Simply The Best. Helpful, professional, fantastic locations & properties and most importantly dogs truly are welcome as part of the family all at fantastic prices.


Paula Hart, September 2020

lovely friendly staff, beautiful accommodation, could not get MORE dog friendly, luxury at reasonable prices. Highly recommended!


Susan Sills, September 2020

Pack holidays is the absolute best if you want a truly dog friendly holiday. If you have more than one dog you are welcome. There are many lovely properties to choose from. Nothing is too much trouble and everything is thought of. If only other so called dog friendly holiday cottage owners made the same commitment to being truly dog friendly. Pack holidays obviously has a great relationship with all the property owners who trust the implicitly. There is great trust between owners, hirers and pack holidays . That’s why it works so well and everyone is happy.


Jo Collyer, September 2020

Because Gail, the owner, rises above and beyond when it comes to customer care. Her properties a well looked after, clean and all welcoming for both Humans and dogs. I would chose to holiday in one of her cottages over and over, I have my favourites but all of them have something amazing to offer.


Claire crivon, August 2020

we have stayed 3 times with pack holidays and that shows the quality of what they provide. Truly dog friendly and so very welcoming in every way


Alexandra Seal, August 2020

We had a fantastic time at Fenside, booked through Pack Holidays and everything we could need was thought of including spare leads, ID tags and a lovely welcome pack that thought of humans and canines alike. It was our first time visiting Norfolk so the information book in the house which covered any questions we had (local walks, where to find things in the house etc) was great. Gail was happy to answer any questions we had and happy to give advice on things, if we needed it. Would recomend Pack Holidays to anyone looking for dog friendly holidays and will be booking again x


[email protected] Fenn, August 2020

Gail is amazing. She works tirelessly to make sure everything goes well for your and your pets holiday.


Laurie Andersson, August 2020

Gail is so helpful and the properties she offers are just fabulous and soooooo dog friendly


Karen Turnbull, August 2020

Two fabulous holidays with Pack Holidays. Gail is so helpful and always on hand to answer questions. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend Pack Holidays.


Rachel Jordan, August 2020

Fantastic reviews and so friendly and helpful, will be staying with them in October


Jason Towell, August 2020

Awesome people and places to stay


Sue Sills, August 2020

“Pack holidays“ is the most fabulous doggy holiday company ever! Most other so called dog friendly places are just about dog tolerant . Pack holidays is so much more. They understand everything about taking dogs on holidays. When you have more than one dog as lots of us do, we want to take all our dogs with us. So many “dog friendly “ places say 1 dog or 2 dogs but if they say 2 dogs or more they assume you are a family of six or eight or more. Some of us are just two people with more than one dog! You try finding places to go on holiday with them! Pack holidays understand this in bucketloads and all are welcome, (people and dogs) at all their properties. Can’t praise them enough for their understanding of us doggy people!


Jan Suddaby, August 2020

They do their upmost to make both you and your pooch have a fabulous time.

Go above and beyond to provide local info which helps when you are holidaying with a dog


Diane Outteb, August 2020

Pack holidays are amazing been so helpful in sorting stuff out during this terrible time - you know by booking a pack holiday all cleaning measures will be taken


Samantha Clark, August 2020

The houses are beautiful and the attention to detail for the dogs and the humans is second to none. It’s a perfect holiday for our whole family and the 6 dogs we have between us. Gail is a fab host and nothing is too much trouble. We will be visiting again in a few weeks. Can’t wait!


Susan Hickey, August 2020

Voted as they are super dog and people friendly go that extra mile to make sure everything is there for you to have a fabulous break at one of their home from homes!!


Jackie Towell, August 2020

Because Gails great and they are Properly dog friendly


Louise Barker, August 2020

Ultimate in dog friendly accommodation. Nothing is to much trouble. On hand quick responses. Accommodation is immaculate just a fantastic company to book through to be sure of an extremely relaxing break with the whole family.


Jenny Hastie, August 2020

They provide wonderful opportunities to have holidays with dogs while not compromising on quality.


beth Malsbury, August 2020

Fully catered towards dogs, little touches thought of, safe secure large gardens, very clean houses. Great communication and service.


Janice Harris, August 2020

Exceedingly dog friendly


Sophie Grove, August 2020

Super, well managed, dog friendly cottages in locations ideal for brilliant dog welcoming holidays. Very highly recommend.


Sharon Green, August 2020

Great accommodation & every small detail thought of to make it a great place to stay with your dogs.


Catherine Swan, August 2020

Where to start? Gail and her team have a selection of the most dog friendly accommodation that I've ever seen. Cleanliness is top notch, as is the welcome (pack) ? We stayed in one cottage last year and are returning again this year, it's so easy to see why people return year after year. So helpful both before and during your stay, nothing is too much bother. We recommend Pack Holidays to everyone who wants a dog friendly holiday in a gorgeous part of the country. Truly dog friendly ?


Bridget Leedham, August 2020

Gail is fantastic, working so hard to provide you with a great holiday, no matter how many questions. No problems taking our pack of collies, accommodation was great. Already booked another break with a Pack Holidays.


Thelma Dionisiou, August 2020

Gail and her team are Pack Holidays. Everything is thought of and the properties are exceptional and meticulous. We have stayed at one of their houses for 4 years in a row and absolutely love it.


Sam O'Connor, August 2020

Gail is fantastic at organising Pack Holidays. All the cottages she has to offer are perfectly set up for dogs and have so much to offer.

Her communication is top notch.


Kat Graham-Richardson, August 2020

Professional, friendly with great communication and fantastic choice of accommodation. Nothing is too much trouble, a gem of a find for us.


Kevin Cain, August 2020

Everything is well thought out for humans and multiple dogs.Very welcoming, very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Wish we had found these a lot sooner.


Stuart Letch, August 2020

one of only a few company's that put the needs of owners and their pets as the main priority, why should beople holidaying with their dogs have anything less than 5*treatment and accommodation


Alison Bilyard, August 2020

I’ve known Gail for a number of years and she is a true dog lover.


Janet Caudwell, August 2020

Nothing to much trouble and my dogs are made to feel special.


Jane Purcell, August 2020

Attention to detail, no hidden extras, cleanliness, helpfulness and lots more. Gail provides an amazing service for dog lovers and works so hard


Collette Kilpatrick, August 2020

An informative and supportive company. Their listings look well vetted (pardon the pun) and so varied. They also seem very approachable if there were any problems .


Gail Hibbert, August 2020

We are confident that every property is beautiful for us & safe & secure for our dogs. We used to struggle to find a cottage to take our 3 until we discovered Pack Holidays. Excellent company !!


Catherine Dickey, August 2020

Gail Adams and her team go above and beyond. Anything you need they’ll provide. Any help you need- they’re there helping. Can not recommend them enough


Diane Flynn, August 2020

It's all the little extras they do


Vivienne Powell, August 2020

If my dogs could vote they would vote for Pack holidays . Everything is thought of to make your holiday great for you and your four legged Family !!


Michelle Jerling, August 2020

Fab, dog friendly accomadation with great welcoming hosts


Lou Holmes, August 2020

Every little detail thought of and truly dig friendly not just dog tolerant. Wouldn’t holiday with anyone else now. Fantastic service especially in such a difficult year as this has been. Can not recommend enough.


Michael Outten, August 2020

A friendly well run business with an amazing person who always has the best interests of everyone around her. Thanks Gail for everything you do Mick


Ian Hastie, August 2020

Gail who runs Pack Holidays is such a friendly, enthusiastic and helpful person. We have stayed in a number of cottages over the years and are due to go again in October. Every cottage has been perfect.


Caroline Stace, August 2020

Gail and her team are amazing. We have stayed at 4 of their properties and everyone has been beautifully furnished, fantastically equipped and wonderfully located. Very detail has been thought of for humans and fur babies- beds, treats (all locally sourced), etc. Nowhere else we have been makes us feel so comfortable and well-looked after. 10/10 every time.


Jim Greer, August 2020

Always lovely cottages, excellent service and communication. We only ever use pack holidays now.


Alison Redding, August 2020

We holiday in snow drop cottage and the attention to detail that pack holidays put in is incredible.


Sally Begley, August 2020

5 star Service

5 star Accommodation

5 star Locations

5 star Dog Friendly

5 star Norfolk


Elizabeth Johnston, August 2020

Lovely holiday when we were there. Everything you could want, very clean and lots to do.


Jane Rawlins, August 2020

Gail goes out of her way to make sure that everything is perfect for your holiday. She is always available to discuss and answer any queries you may have. Her properties are amazing.


Lindsay Paipala, August 2020

Super dog friendly cottages well thought out for family with multi dog familys plus pack holidays are friendly and very helpful


Anne Fryer, August 2020

Such a brilliant business, so friendly and helpful and have the most amazing cottages , no worries on taking our 4 dogs on holiday.


Claire Buckingham, August 2020

amazing personal service from Gail, we love our pack holiday ?


Cathy Austin, August 2020

Because being able to have your dog on holiday, makes the holiday


Richard Pattrick, August 2020

Top Quality


Dee Mcfarlane, August 2020

Lovely very dog friendly cottages. The owner Gail is professional, friendly and very helpful


Lucy Hamilton, August 2020

Gail just goes that extra mile to make sure all her guests (2 legged and 4 legged) are happy and have the best holiday. Nothing is too much trouble! Dogs are truly 'welcomed' not just 'allowed', and no extra charges lurking in the small print.


Michele Lancaster, August 2020

Amazing service. Can’t do enough for us or our dogs!


Geraldine Hayes, August 2020

This company are so very helpful and willing to please, going above and beyond to make each guests holiday wonderful for them and their furry family members!


Sarah Gallagher, August 2020

Amazing dog friendly holidays. Cottages are perfect for a multi dog family. Gail was always prompt through the booking process & communicating the changes related to Covid-19. Every aspect was exceptional. I highly recommend to every doggy friend I speak to.


Clare Andrews, August 2020

Been on holiday with them 4 times now, most recently in July 2020. The customer service is beyond compare even throughout the tricky Covid lockdown period. Gail & her team go above & beyond to ensure all new protocols are observed and that we were entirely happy with our holiday accommodation even though only just out of lockdown. Nothing no matter how small seems too much trouble and her response time is really quick.

Her property portfolio caters for all types of holiday need from couples, to families to groups of friends and be it seaside, town or broads there is a cottage that works. The cottage details are all incredibly accurate and the dogs are almost more important than us humans.

I wish all 'dog friendly' holiday companies were like this. Sadly they aren't and so we keep returning to Pack holidays and exploring more of Norfolk.


Carol Marshall, August 2020

Pack Holidays offer, clean, dog friendly cottages, brilliant service, Gail Adams go 110 percent to offer you, all the help she can, she goes out of her way to help, give you information on places to go, places to walk for you and your dog's, and these cottages are definitely dog friendly, cottages have everything you need and are comfortable


Sharon Hunt, August 2020

They do everything possible to ensure us humans AND our pooches have a fantastic holiday. Best company ever!


Claire Miller, August 2020

Having stayed with them in 2019, my first holiday home who has absolutely no issue with dogs and are no breed biased, I can highly recommend this business. Not only providing outstanding accommodation, has a fantastic outlook, supports many many charities. I was so impressed I booked this years stay whilst travelling home last year.


Gina Vuong, August 2020

Best Doggie Friendly company


Tracy Smith, August 2020

1st class cottages and Gail is amazing


Emma Dunbabin, August 2020

Beautiful homes with everything you could need for a comfortable stay and more!

Professional service with excellent communications upon booking, prior to and during your stay :)


Elaine Henry, August 2020

Our dogs are a big part of our lives. We love our holidays and pack holidays make it such a joy to be able

to combine both. You are so professional in what you do.

Thank you so much.


Rebecca Alexander, August 2020

They have excellent customer service, all questions are answered in a timely manor. The places are lovely, and I just love it! My dogs throughly enjoyed their holiday! X


Helen Hutchcroft, August 2020

Fabulous holiday from the moment I got in touch asking for advice /recommendations - for somewhere very quiet and very close to walk to a dog friendly beach. Gail is very responsive to messages/questions. The property is very dog friendly, making it very easy to holiday here. We are having the perfect family holiday. Thankyou..


Stephanie Chappell, August 2020

We had such a lovely barn conversion in Winterton by the Sea with Pack Holidays. The place was perfect - very well kept and supplied and - best of all - there is no limit on dogs allowed as they trust on the care of the owners. Such a great holiday company!


Dot Kemplen, August 2020

Wonderful cottages organised by a super kind lady called Gail


Stephanie Shreeve, August 2020

Because Gail makes sure that everyone has the perfect place for their holiday. She goes that bit extra.


Jemma Hammond, August 2020

I stayed at Herring House last year. And it was perfect for time with my dog. So close to the beach and house was beautiful.


Julia Cundall, August 2020

Because they offer great holiday homes for larger groups of dogs and Gail is so brilliant and nothing is to much trouble.


Ian Westhead, August 2020

Superb accomadation, lovely locations. Think of everything you and your dogs need


Jane Britain, August 2020

Gail is such a tremendous host! Her cottages are amazingly clean and when she says dog friendly she means it!! We wouldn't holiday anywhere else! We love Pack Holidays


Fiona Barrett, August 2020

They really do think of everything for humans and dogs


Fran McKellar, August 2020

So accommodating and friendly. Ever helpful. Waiting for our first week with them.


Samantha Baker, August 2020

Fantastic multi dog friendly holidays, I have 4 dogs and up until I found these guys, going away was a nightmare and super expensive. Very friendly and helpful.


Fiona Falco, August 2020

Gail goes above and beyond to make our holidays perfect. The properties are truly dog friendly which makes for a relaxing time for us humans too!!


pat dangerfield, August 2020

So dog friendly nothing too much trouble


Joanna Loomes, August 2020

Gail was so helpful from booking to when we left. The house was perfect for our dogs and had everything we needed.


Caroline Mace, August 2020

Gail is so so helpful, running around and looking after guests on her days off. She never stops working. She is so efficient and quick to respond so queries / emails. Pack holidays offers a wonderful array of holiday cottages, so dog friendly. I wouldn’t holiday with anyone else in the UK.


Sharon Black, August 2020

Attention to detail in all their accommodation is the absolute best. Nothing is forgotten to make your stay feel really homely.


June Sparrow, August 2020

Gail is fantastic and so friendly. Cottages are super clean and best of all no charge for any amount of dogs.


Helen Caudwell, August 2020

We have used them on numerous occasions and we can't fault the service or the communication. Nothing is too much trouble for Gail.


Jane Day, August 2020

A small company with the personal touch. No-one could do more to make every holiday experience special. Truly welcomes our four-pawed family members with open arms, with many thoughtful extras for them.


Gwyneth Baker, August 2020

Super service from first enquiry to leaving. They did everything in their power to accommodate my requests during very difficult times this year. Looking forward to trying out more of their cottages in the future.


Linda, October 2019

Home from home,! Excellent place to stay with your dogs, nothing is too much trouble for the owners Helen and Mark. Definitely will be back, our dogs loved it!! The dog walk on the site was just what was needed having been on the beaches during the day. Would not hesitate to recommend. We booked through Gail, lovely lady couldn’t do enough to make sure your stay was memorable.


Your review here?

Have you visited Pack Holidays before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review