MoorPaws Reviews

79 Reviews


Marina Talbot, October 2020

Real animal lovers and an excellent service.


Katie A, October 2020

Jess and Deb are super friendly, passionate about what they do and run a highly professional business. 100% trust them and wouldnt go to anyone else.


Adam Walker, October 2020

Having tried 3 previous dog walkers, Jessica and her mom are by far the most reliable and trustworthy. Simply the best!


Mary Ellson, October 2020

Exelent service. Looking after my 3 cats while i am on holiday. They have looked after them for the last 7 years. Wouldn't want any body else looking after them.


Julie Deering, October 2020

Friendly, caring services. The welfare of the animals is paramount.


Julie Honeyman, October 2020

Moorpaws provides a wonderful service with love & care to suit every dogs/owner's needs.


Karen Murphy, October 2020

Debbie and Jess show endless patience with our dog - brisk walks when he’s in the mood or just a short hop and a chat if not. Flexible, absolutely reliable and a great local service.


Kevin Ellson, October 2020

A great service and they care about the dogs that are in their care


Marie Millward, October 2020

Reliable & friendly.Excellent service


Adelaide Bailey, October 2020

Debbie and Jess are the best dog walkers in the world, and probably the nicest people too. So gentle and knowledgeable with the dogs. Mine just love them to pieces.


Julie Gibson, October 2020

Excellent service


Susan Holmes, October 2020

MoorPaws are an exceptional individual dog walking/caring services. Jess & her Mum Debbie are professional & reliable.

I would recommend them highly to others who offer a safe caring service.


Ross Edgar, October 2020

Friendly. Adaptable and responsive. Not to mention well priced and our dog adores them and we feel confident and happy with our dogs welfare.


Yvonne Handley, October 2020

Moorpaws are totally reliable and trustworthy. Jess and Debbie will always put the welfare of your pets first. I've always been updated on every walk and received pics from time to time of my dog Freddie’s little adventures. This really put me a ease that Freddie was in the best hands possible. Freddie loved his walks equally with both Debbie and Jess.

Sadly Freddie has recently passed away but I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.


Lisa Bassett, October 2020

An amazing service offered by extremely knowledgeable staff.

Highly recommended


John Wood, October 2020

Jess is brilliant, friendly and cheerful. Our young puppy and elder took to her immediately. Great dog skills and empathy.


Barbara Watt, October 2020

Absolutely brilliant service. Totally reliable and accommodating. The dogs prefer Jess and Debbie to us!


Alicia King, October 2020

Fantastic dog walking service. Jess us professional, knowledgeable and friendlym really cares about the animals she looks after and I gave always felt confident leaving my dog with her. Really gets to know your dog and has extensive animal knowledge which puts your mind at ease. Thanks so much and good luck with the awards!!


Chris Miskin, October 2020

Excellent service, very accommodating, friendly, punctual and above all a complete animal lover. Totally reliable service.


Jim Reali, October 2020

The dog walking service provided to us by Jess from Moorpaws has been outstanding. Excellent customer focus, coupled with a great personal interest in the health and wellbeing of our dog, Indy. Jess’s love of dogs is abundantly apparent and Indy loves seeing her for walks during the week. Thanks Jess - we’d be lost without you! - Jim, Lisa and Indy.


jay viger, October 2020

great service! nice people and well trusted :)


Karen Hahm-Jones, October 2020

Jess is great, very knowledgeable and great with the dogs.


Andy Knox, October 2020

Loving and caring to all dogs keeping them healthy and safe.

Jess is very enthusiastic and passionate on keeping dogs jolly and making sure all customers needs are respectfully met.


Sam Harvey, October 2020

Incredibile service, lovely kind owner


Vicky Richards, October 2020

Known Jess for a lot of years and she is absolutely fabulous with all dogs and is a very competent business owner.


Tim Walsh, October 2020

Jessica is so kind to our many pets.

We always feel assured whenever going on holiday that Jessica will treat them as well, if not better, than us.

Such a great service.


Karen Downing, October 2020

A great service and very comforting to know your dog is going to be well looked after and not on her own all day. Always ready to accommodate our changing requirements. Layla loved Jessica too and was always very happy to see her. Many thanks


Sarah Leppington, October 2020

I have known this company for over 10 years and trust them implicitly The owner genuinely loves animals - dogs in particular - and has their care and safety at the heart of what she does. She always goes the extra mile - and everyone, especially the dogs, love her for it!


Ellen Lindley, October 2020

Jessica is so friendly and helpful.


Kyle Price, October 2020

Best around, cant get a better service!


Jude Goulding, October 2020

Excellent service, very professional and absolutely brilliant with dogs.


Jacqui Taylor, October 2020

Excellent service


Holly Clayton, October 2020

Professional, friendly and affordable service


Gqry Howell, October 2020

Jess is very friendly and professional and has helpped me out when i needed dogs looked after and walked.


Jack Philpott, October 2020

For exceptional service and professionalism


Robert Watson, October 2020

We have seen the owner (Jess) walking and training her Labrador in the Kings Norton area over the last four years. After trying several different dog walkers, we are so lucky to have found someone so reliable, friendly and trustworthy. She understands my dogs body language and she has formed a strong bond with my dogs.


Olivia Bassett, October 2020

Absolutely brilliant service. Would trust anybody else with my dogs.


Jess Leppington, October 2020

Friendly, caring and professional dog walker and sitter, goes above and beyond for clients


Emma Shipley, October 2020

Brilliant customer service. Jess loves the dogs like her own children.


Peter Bevins, October 2020

Very caring and professional


Eleri Wilson, October 2020

My dog Barney would give Moorpaws 10 out of 10! He loves Debbie and having someone kind and reliable to take him out each day was such a relief to us when we both worked full time.


Charlotte Crowson, October 2020

Jessica!!!!!


Steve and Gill Ellson, October 2020

Never felt happier than when Jess and Debbie were looking after our Labrador, Alice. Always reliable and great communication.


Sophie Watson, October 2020

I’ve used them for years. Absolutely outstanding service!


S Smith, October 2020

Fab! She never lets you down, really fantastic service.


Pamela Moorcroft, October 2020

Jessica is a very dedicated person and she makes sure all of the animals are looked after. Her training skills for dogs is excellent.


Elle Davis, October 2020

Jess has pet sat for us many times and is amazing, our boys love her.


Luke Atterbury, October 2020

Jess is the best. My boy loves seeing her, and she always sorts our insect infestations when we're away as a bonus!


Charlotte Leppington, October 2020

MoorPaws give exceptional service. And treat your pet as if he we’re their own. Our dog loves Jessica. Having 100% trust in knowing our dog is so well looked after and cared for is priceless.


Matthew Shaw, October 2020

We’ve been very happy customers for over 5 years. Jessica and Debbie are extremely reliable, very friendly and great communicators. Dilys, our dog, adores them and we know that she’s always in the best hands when she’s with them.


Linda Roope, October 2020

Very professional and knowledgable kind and caring wouldn’t use anyone else


Caroline Carroll, October 2020

Lovely people who my dogs adore. They wait patiently at the window on the days that Jess is due and get so excited when they see her. I don’t think there could be a better recommendation than seeing how my dogs love going for the walks with her.


David Whittaker, October 2020

we've used Jess for over 5 years and she's never let us down, constantly doing above and beyond for our Ruby. I wouldn't trust my dog with anybody else.


Jane Instone, October 2020

I can’t fault Jess in any way - her visits are the highlight of my dog’s day!! She even stopped my house from exploding when the cleaner left the gas hob on - Jess calmly opened the windows, aired the house and dropped me a text (then walked the dog!!) - I dread to think what might have happened without her!


Kay Kang, October 2020

Friendly, reliable dog walking and pet sitting service. Jess always goes the extra mile and Ziggy our Cavapoo loves her!


Emily Church, October 2020

Helpful and friendly about managing my lovely dog Luna


G Galloway, October 2020

Jess is so knowledgeable and approachable, and absolutely loves dogs


Karen Sweeney, October 2020

Jess has been walking my dog for several years now, she’s reliable, trustworthy and always has the dogs best interests at heart. It’s a huge relief to know my dog is well looked after every day whilst I am at work


Debbie Tattersall, October 2020

Brilliant dog walking team who care about the dogs and clients. Jess has helped so much with my dog, I couldn't recommend them more.


Iain Cameron, October 2020

Jessica and her mom Debbie have been so accomodating with our Alfie. They love him and he loves them, it shows!


Becky Lee, October 2020

Our dog loves Jess!


Chris McMonagle, October 2020

Jessica has walked Toby for a couple of years now and treats him as if he were her own. I sometimes wonder who he prefer being walked by!

Highly recommended and worthy of an award.


John Couperthwaite, October 2020

Super friendly service. My dog enjoys every minute of her weekly walks.


Nichola Britton, October 2020

The best doggy walker I know.


Clare Powell, October 2020

A very friendly and trustworthy service who genuinely put the well-being and happiness of our pets first. Can’t fault them!


Sarah Crooks, October 2020

Wonderful people who care about the animals


Sarah Chamberlain, October 2020

Jessica has been absolutely wonderful helping me out with walking my dog over the year. I work shifts so I'm not on a regular working pattern and Jessica is always flexible and accommodating.


Lisa James, October 2020

Reliable, trust worthy people!


Louise Downing, October 2020

Jess & Debbie are both so dedicated. Too many dog walkers collect up multiple dogs and end up leaving some in their vans while they walk the maximum they are allowed. This is something they never do.


Sarah Luton, October 2020

Absolutely amazing dog walker. She puts so much time and effort into bonding with your dog. Highly recommend.


Jasmin Dearn, October 2020

So trustworthy my dogs love them.


Helen and Ian Harvey, October 2020

Jess and Debbie so obviously adore the job they do. They are reliable, flexible and extremely helpful.

Our dog Monty really seems to look forward to his trip out and loves to see everyone.

After a gap during Covid lockdown, he was over the moon to see Jess again and clearly loves her to bits.

I would trust Moorpaws with all and any pets and highly recommend them.


Sophie Kang, October 2020

Exceptional service and all round great company!


Julie Armstrong, October 2020

Simply the best pet cares ! Wouldn't have anyone else look after my pets.


Sarah Davies, October 2020

Trust worthy and friendly. Clearly love animals.


Kathryn Hamlett, September 2020

We’ve used Jess for more than seven years and our spaniel absolutely loves her. She’s incredibly reliable and trustworthy and obviously loves all the dogs she looks after too!


Sarah Smith, September 2020

Excellent, friendly service.


Simon Parker, September 2020

Best dog sitter we know and we would trust them with our animals anytime


James Clapham, September 2020

Great walkers


Your review here?

Have you visited MoorPaws before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review