Just Nuisance Reviews

10 Reviews


Buddy the dachshund, December 2019

This place is AMAZING! Staff are so friendly and helpful and the choice of clothing and accessories is great! The food and drink is brilliant as well, there’s plenty to chose from for both humans and dogs! We come here all the time. Absolute must for a visit!


Lynne, December 2019

Just Nuisance is like a pot of gold at the end of a rainbow for dogs and their humans. It has everything, and more, that you and your dog want and need. From the extremely helpful and friendly staff, the fantastic array of dog products, to the even more wonderful selection of food and drinks for humans and dogs alike. The welcome that you get (especially your dog) is just outstanding. You could literally spend all day here and your dog would be a happy pooch, being spoilt rotten and treated like a king or queen. Outstanding.


Mr Red, December 2019

5 star review all day long. It’s an amazing sanctuary off the hustle and bustle of Great Western Road. The owners are lovely and the selection of goodies for hoomans and is dugs is amazing.


William, December 2019

A great meeting place for people and their doggies. There’s loads of designer stuff, unique to Just Nuisance and a real must to see. I was not disappointed in the coffee which must be one of the best in the city. Ice cream for dogs was popular with all on this hot summer day. The crack was brilliant and no less than you’d expect in Glasgow. Get yourselves and your little furry mates into Just Nuisance and experience something really special.


Karen, December 2019

This is a great wee place. The owners are lovely and welcoming. There are great things to buy for the pooches; all a bit different from the usual pet shop stuff. The added bonus is that the coffee and cakes are fab too.

We got our dogs from rescue a few months ago and they are both very nervous. However, taking them to Just Nuisance, where they can meet other dogs on neutral territory, is a great idea. Their confidence is growing with each visit. The puppachinos go down a treat too ?


Karen, December 2019

This is the place to be for dog lovers in Glasgow and is a must have to visit. Just Nuisance is immaculate inside,staff are friendly and there are treats for both dogs & humans. Who could resist coffee cake and a puppachino or icecream for your pooch. There’s something for everyone my son loves visiting here too. you can buy the most amazing clothes and accessories I’ve ever seen. Stand out from the crowd at the best dog boutique in Glasgow . Outside parking very central with motorway be there or be square. Keep up the good work x


Bug & Peanut MacQueen, December 2019

Lovely shop with friendly and welcoming staff. We have visited a few times and received a warm welcome, where the humans quite rightly get greeted AFTER us dogs ;)


Carson the blue chunk, December 2019

My hooman brought me here for some birthday treats, it was such a lovely fun place to be.

The owners are the sweetest and give the best cuddles. Such a wide range of products on sale also, they try there best to find somthing that suits any pupper!

Also the doggy icecream wasss amazing, I would 100% recommend to all my doggy friends, we will be back very soon.


Frank, December 2019

The guys here are great very nice towards my pug as he was quite shy and it turns out after a by pawpachino and a woofin he was fine and wanted to try on all the clothes ? can't recommend them enough ?


Chloe, December 2019

This place is amazing I love going to buy clothes for my dog (and to get cakes to ) the staff are very kind and welcoming as well . The range of clothes is great and I love seeing what’s the latest trends for the dogs my dog loves puppichinos and the ice cream to . You should Defos check it out ??


Your review here?

Have you visited Just Nuisance before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review