Jurassic Bark Dogs Reviews

18 Reviews


Siobhan, March 2019

Sophie and the team, including her family members and dogs are 101% committed. Can’t do enough to help and support our dogs and us. So happy to have found them ???


Sue Wright, August 2020

I have known Sophie for a number of years and have seen first hand how experienced, knowledgable and dedicated she and her team are.


Beverley Williams, August 2020

Sophie and the team are always so professional and friendly. Our dog Maggie loves her pack walks.


Graham Wood, August 2020

Super friendly and knowledgeable with a wonderful social media presence


Samantha Devonshire, August 2020

Our pup loves going out with Becky and the other dogs. He’s so happy to see her, and we love to see the videos of him having a great time on the walks. Jurassic Bark are trustworthy and the girls are so friendly and knowledgeable.


Ros Barker, August 2020

Sophie and the team really love and care about the dogosaurs! My Stanley just loves his walks with them. The team are understanding and flexible when you need it which really helps too!


Milly Withers, August 2020

Professional and highly dedicated


Hazel Maul, August 2020

A wonderful friendly team. It gives us so much joy to see our dogs enjoying their walks and having the freedom to run and play on the beautiful countryside walks. A total joy to know our family have so much fun when we are working. Always happy dogs on their return. Can't recommend them highly enough. So greatful for their expertise and their amazing knowledge of the dogs they care for and love while in their care. So greatful to have found them ?


Louisa Gilchrist, August 2020

Becky and Sophie go out of their way to give Angus the best time and me peace of mind that he is having a great time when I can’t take him out myself. Angus waits for Becky every Monday and Thursday and races out of the house to jump in the van. I wouldn’t do without them.


Claire Mather, August 2020

The Jurassic Bark team really know their stuff when it comes to dogs & provide a brilliant service!


Nikki Rands, August 2020

Sophie and the team have been amazing, my dog is so happy and can’t wait to go out for her walks. I am reassured that my dog is well looked after and I know that she is in safe hands.


Francesca PeddarAdams, August 2020

Most friendly and fun dog walkers who are passionate about the owners as well as the dogs.


Lucy Wheeler, August 2020

Their passion for dog walking and love of all their dogosaurs shines through.


Catriona Moffatt, August 2020

Fantastic professionally and ethically run business, great team and totally committed to our dogs, their well being and providing great service


Beryl Ewing, August 2020

Kind friendly supportive, awesome guys


Jade lander, August 2020

Great knowledge of dogs who always has their best interests at heart


Frances Whyborn, August 2020

Becky Maul is a very talented dog handler... 100% recommend her services


Megan Hull, August 2020

They do such an amazing job with the dogs, and so much experience!


Your review here?

Have you visited Jurassic Bark Dogs before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review