Grooms By Emily Reviews

34 Reviews


Diane Coppen, September 2020

Excellent groomer.


caroline coppen, September 2020

Amazing groomer, highly recommend.


Sarah Henderson-Arkless, September 2020

Emily is simply amazing. Her passion for grooming shows in her work. She adores absolutely all her dogs that she grooms and it shows in happy they are when they are returned to their owners.


Amy Elderbrant, September 2020

Emily is the only person I would ever take my pets to. She is so caring and makes time for every animal. She’s amazing!!!


Chris Spraggon, September 2020

Exceptional service and cuts my poodle perfectly every time and he loves going too


Susan Blades, September 2020

Grooms By Emily is a fab little business in Morpeth. Service is always first class and very professional. Would totally recommend Grooms By Emily.


Fern Ainsley, September 2020

Emily is lovely and always professional

She works very hard at keeping an up to date social media

Every groom she does is exactly as I asked


Olivia Varty, September 2020

I have had my puppy groomed with him before and wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Helena Loty, September 2020

Emily has the patience of a saint and is wonderful with my two pups. She is always calm and enjoys their cuddles and kisses. She knows what she’s doing and they always look amazing after their groom.


Catherine Clark, September 2020

Emily is just wonderful with our two girls.


Beth Smith, September 2020

Every time my boy has gone to Emily he has come out happier and definitely better looking he gets excited to go. Emily is so friendly And you can tell she has a special bond with all the animal clients.


Stewart Falconer, September 2020

Family dog goes there it’s the only place he feels comfortable - anywhere else he had to be tied down and muzzled- he loves going now


Amanda Mulholland, September 2020

Because she grooms my dog and she’s so lovely and calm with the dog and always gives an excellent cut


Nicola Pettersson, September 2020

My dog is so excited to see Emily and always comes back looking wonderful. She has given great advice since he was a puppy!


Lauren-Paige Ross, September 2020

Amazing service and Friendly experience everytime!


Carolyn Hall, September 2020

Friendly and great with the dogs


Hannah Wilkin, September 2020

So patient with my nervous dog and always makes her look and smell lovely!


Anthony Ferry, September 2020

Always makes for such a welcoming environment always left happy and satisfied with her grooms.


Kirsty Nightingale, September 2020

Best Groomer in Morpeth


Abbi Miller, September 2020

I voted for Grooms by Emily due to the amazing customer service provided and the total care and consideration that goes into each groom! The business is amazing and overall deserves the recognition it deserves! I highly recommend it!


Dawn Branley-bell, September 2020

Fantastic grooms, lovely person!


Louise Laidled, September 2020

Excellent service, always happy to take on challenges and super friendly


Aluson Brady, September 2020

Spencer loves Emily.


Patricia Harker, September 2020

She's brilliant at her job and dogs and owners love her


Julie Grudgfield, September 2020

Such a lovely girl who really looks after each and every dog that is left in her very capable hands x


Pam Purvis, September 2020

Emily clearly loves her job as a dog groomer and is always posting lovely photos of her doggy clients on Facebook and Instagram.


Kathryn Gribben, September 2020

Fantastic young lady who is extremely talented within her line of work. Professional and passionate for her business. As well as caring towards her clients and their dogs. I couldn’t recommend Emily enough. She deserves this award after all her hard work.


Dan Thornton, September 2020

We have two pomeranians, one who is very anxious at times. She is so comfortable with Emily she actually falls asleep! We could be more happy to leave our two babies with Emily.

We bring our two from London to see Emily, wouldn't dream of using anyone else.

Dan


Hannah Lamb, September 2020

She takes amazing care of my nervous poochon. Best around


Sarah Carolin, September 2020

Absolute superstar - best Pomeranian groomer we’ve found


Karen Findlayson, September 2020

V kind and caring with our greyhound


Margaret Herron, September 2020

I've had dogs and cats my whole life, and she is the best groomer by far. Got loads of patience with dogs or cats who dont like getting groomed


Judith Pears, September 2020

Wonderful groomer. All the dogs love her, she's always so patient and really cares for all of them!


Joan Cook, September 2020

Excellent groomer and loves all the dogs Max loves her


Your review here?

Have you visited Grooms By Emily before? If so, why not consider leaving a review?

Write A Review